

Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee A Staff Council Committee Faculty Members on the Committee

| Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee, 2022-2023 | |
|--|--|
| Convenor | Dr. Reema Bhatia, Sociology Department |
| Member | Dr. Radhika Chadha, History Department |
| Member | Dr. Rashmi Shakya, Botany Department |
| Member | Dr. Bhupinder Kaur, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Kalawati Saini, Chemistry Department |
| Member | Dr. Deepali, Botany Department |

| Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee, 2021-2022 | |
|--|--|
| Convenor | Dr. Reema Bhatia, Sociology Department |
| Member | Dr. Radhika Chadha, History Department |
| Member | Dr. Rashmi Shakya, Botany Department |
| Member | Dr. Bhupinder Kaur, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Kalawati Saini, Chemistry Department |

| Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee, 2020-2021 | |
|--|--|
| Convenor | Ms. Alka Budhiraja, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Bhupinder Kaur, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Rashmi Shakya, Botany Department |
| Member | Dr. Kalawati, Chemistry Department |
| Member | Dr. Rajni, Political Science Department |



| Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee, 2019-2020 | |
|--|--|
| Convenor | Ms. Alka Budhiraja, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Bhupinder Kaur, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Rashmi Shakya, Botany Department |
| Member | Dr. Kalawati Saini, Chemistry Department |
| Member | Dr. Rajni, Political Science Department |

| Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee, 2018 -2019 | |
|---|---|
| Convenor | Ms. Alka Budhiraja, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Sharda Mahelkar, Chemistry Department |
| Member | Dr. Bhupinder Kaur, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Shweta, Philosophy Department |
| Member | Dr. Upali, Elementary Education |
| Member | Dr. Rashmi Gopi, Political Science Department |
| Member | Dr. Rajni, Political Science Department |
| Member | Ms. Anuradha Sinha, Librarian |
| | |

| Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee, 2017-2018 | |
|--|--|
| Convenor | Ms. Punam Behari, Geography Department |
| Member | Dr. Adarsh Gulati, Chemistry Department |
| Member | Dr. Bhupinder Kaur, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Shweta, Phiolosophy Department |



| Member | Dr. Upali, Elementary Education |
|--------|---|
| Member | Dr. Rashmi Gopi, Political Science Department |
| Member | Ms. Anuradha Sinha, Librarian |

| Proctorial Committee, 2016-2017 | |
|---------------------------------|---|
| Convenor | Dr. Nisha Nag, Hindi Department |
| Member | Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya, Geography Department |
| Member | Dr. Nisha Vashistha, Zoology Department |
| Member | Ms. Indira Prasad Bahuguna, English Department |
| Member | Ms. Meeta Kumar, Economics Department |
| Member | Dr. Bhupinder Kaur, Economics Department |
| Member | Ms. Ashu Threja, Elementary Education |
| Member | Dr. Shweta, Philosophy Department |

| Anti-Ragging Committee, 2016- 2017 | |
|------------------------------------|---|
| Convenor | Dr. Nisha Nag, Hindi Department |
| Member - Ex-Officio | Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya, Geography Department |
| Member | Ms. Indira Prasad Bahuguna, English Department |
| Member | Ms. Nandini Dutta, Economics Department |
| Member | Ms. Meeta Kumar, Economics Department |
| Member | Ms. Shweta, Philosophy Department |
| Member | Ms. Ashu Threja, Elementary Education |
| Member | Dr. Charu Goel, Physics Department |
| Member | Ms. Bhawani, Hostel Warden |